Home   Whats On   Article

Subscribe Now

Past Life by Dominic Nolan: Bookmark in Spalding's Book of the Week




Detective Abigail Boone has been missing for four days when she is finally found.

Suffering retrograde amnesia, she is a stranger to her despairing husband and bewildered son.

Hopelessly lost in her own life, with no leads on her abduction, Boone’s only instinct is to revisit the case she was investigating when she vanished: the baffling disappearance of a young woman, Sarah Still.

Past Life by Dominic Nolan. Bookmark in Spalding's Book of the Week. (41222875)
Past Life by Dominic Nolan. Bookmark in Spalding's Book of the Week. (41222875)

Defying her family and the police, Boone obsessively follows a deadly trail to uncover the shocking truth. But even if she finds Sarah, will Boone ever be the same again?

Past Life is the first novel from Dominic Nolan and is said to be perfect for fans of authors such as Ian Rankin, Tim Weaver, Peter May and more.

It’s already received rave reviews including being ‘gripping, addictive,’ and ‘a thrill of a ride’; as well as
being ‘an astonishing debut’.

There's a voucher for 20% off Past Life by Dominic Nolan (RRP £8.99) from Bookmark in Spalding in this week's Spalding Guardian (until September 2, 2020).



This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies - Learn More