Home   Sport   Article

Celebrations for Swan of Spalding

Some 25 years ago this week Swan A were celebrating.

They won the Spalding and District Darts League’s Hepworth Cup.

Pictured are, from left (standing) Wink Grimwood, John Billings, Mark Waters, John Eyett, Les Pell, Brian Johnson, (sitting) Maria Billings, Kip Grimwood, Eddie Woolard and Derek Waters.

Read more

More by this author

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies - Learn More