Home   Sport   Article

Spalding were hockey champs in 2010

Spalding Hockey Club’s men’s first team are pictured before clinching the Division 3NW title with a 6-2 thrashing of Cambridge South 1st.

Goals came from Mike Morris (2), Pete Wright (2), Glen Perkins and James Doolan.

Pictured, from left (back): Fred Morris, Mark Riley, Mike Morris, James Doolan, Nick Shardlow, Glenn Perkins, Jason Purllant, (front) Kieran Ibrahim, Sam Howitt, Richard Price, Martin Perkins, Pete Wright and Matt Sanders.

Spalding men were champs in 2010. (32284018)
Spalding men were champs in 2010. (32284018)


Pinchbeck youngsters won the league in 2010

Read more

More by this author

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies - Learn More