Celebrations at end of Sunday season

Spalding Sunday League awards
Spalding Sunday League awards
Have your say

The end-of-season awards were handed over during Spalding Sunday League’s annual meeting on Tuesday at the Tulips Social Club.

The winners were: club secretary – Dave Endersbee (Brennans); assistant referee – J Smith (Swineshead); fair play – Mulberry; referee – Scott Lea; top scorer – Josh Ford (Pinchbeck).

Pictured back from left, Jonathan Amess (referees secretary), Dave Endersbee (club secretary of the year), Josh Ford (top scorer), Scott Lea (referee of the year), Carlos Moss (Mulberry – fair play); front, John Meadows (vice-president), Peter Maltby (chairman), Peter Semmence (secretary). Photo (TIM WILSON): SG160615-318TW