Home   Sport   Article

Subscribe Now

Spalding pool winners in 2010

The Spalding District Pool League held its final night ten years ago this week.

Among the winners on the night were Ben Copland (right), of Crown A, who was singles champion.

Donna Orme (left), was ladies’ singles champion after beating Leanne Wakefield (centre).

Pool champions in 2010. (32452698)
Pool champions in 2010. (32452698)


West Pinchbeck youngsters pictured in 2010

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies - Learn More