Home   News   Article

Subscribe Now

South Holland road closures and traffic restrictions confirmed for this week




There are road closures and temporary traffic lights in place for towns and villages across South Holland during this week.

For more information, check our handy guide below for possible hold-ups to your journeys.

The list is compiled based on information supplied by Lincolnshire County Council.

Roadworks will take place in towns and villages across the area this week.
Roadworks will take place in towns and villages across the area this week.

Cowbit: Barrier Bank, until Tuesday, December 1, traffic control;

Crowland: Albion Street, from Tuesday, December 1, until Tuesday, December 8, traffic control; Eastlands, from Friday, November 27, until Tuesday, December 1, traffic control; Spalding Road, until Wednesday, December 23, road closure;

Fleet Hargate: Old Main Road, from Tuesday, December 1, until Friday, December 4, traffic control;

Gedney Hill: Long Lane, Thursday, December 3 only, traffic control; West Drove South, from Monday, November 30, until Wednesday, December 2, traffic control;

Gosberton: Salem Street, from Monday, November 30, until Friday, December 4, road closure;

Holbeach: Battlefields Lane North and Boston Road South, from Friday, November 27, until Tuesday, December 1, traffic control; High Street, from Thursday, December 3, until Monday, December 7, traffic control; Mill Bank, until Wednesday, December 2, road closure; Spalding Road, Tuesday, December 1only, traffic control;

Holbeach Clough: Sluice Road, until Tuesday, December 1, road closure;

Long Sutton: Station Road, until Friday, January 15, 2021, lane closure; Wisbech Road, until Friday, December 18, traffic control;

Moulton: Church Lane, until Monday, December 7, traffic control;

Pinchbeck: Benner Road, Monday, November 30 only, traffic control; Enterprise Way, until Thursday, September 30, 2021, road closure; Spalding Road, from Monday, November 30, until Friday, December 4, traffic control;

Spalding: Burr Lane, until Tuesday, December 1, traffic control; Horseshoe Road, until Friday, December 18, road closure; Love Lane, from Saturday, November 28, until Wednesday, December 2, traffic control; Malvern Avenue, until Wednesday, December 23, road closure;

Sutton Bridge: Ave Farm Road, until Thursday, November 26, road closure; Bridge Road, from Monday, November 30, until Friday, December 4, traffic control; West Bank, from Thursday, November 26, until Monday, November 30, traffic control;

Sutton St Edmund: Broadgate, from Thursday, November 26, until Monday, November 30, traffic control;

Weston: High Road, from Tuesday, December 1, until Friday, December 4, traffic control;

West Pinchbeck: Dozens Bank, until Thursday, February 25, 2021, traffic control; Six House Bank, until Friday, December 11, road closure;

Whaplode: Fen Road, from Tuesday, December 1, until Friday, December 4, traffic control.



This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies - Learn More