Spalding Squash Club in 1990

Spalding Squash Club in 1990.
Spalding Squash Club in 1990.
Share this article
Have your say

Spalding Squash Club’s 1990 season came to an end with a dinner and presentation of awards at the Black Swan Hotel in the town.

Champions and runners-up were (not all shown): standing (from left) – Geoff Eyett, Greg Marsters, team player of the season John Farrow,winning veteran Tony Jarvis, James Douglas, Peter Hearth, most improved player Matt Bradshaw; front – Lesley Gibbons, ladies’ champion Jane Sly, singles champion Stuart Asher, Dave Mowvley, and guest of honour Gary Bentley from club sponsor Pride Insurance.