Home   News   Article

Subscribe Now

South Holland road closures and traffic restrictions confirmed for this week




There are road closures and temporary traffic lights in place for towns and villages across South Holland during this week.

For more information, check our handy guide below for possible hold-ups to your journeys.

The list is compiled based on information supplied by Lincolnshire County Council.

Roadworks are planned across the area this week.
Roadworks are planned across the area this week.

Crowland: Barbers Drove South, from October 2, until Wednesday, October 7, traffic control; Gravel Causeway, Monday, September 28 only, road closure; Peterborough Road, until Tuesday, October 6, traffic control; Postland Road, from Friday, October 2, until Tuesday, October 6, traffic control;

Gedney Hill: Lincoln Avenue, from Thursday, October 1, until Wednesday, October 7, traffic control; Station Road, until Tuesday, September 29, traffic control;

Gosberton: Boston Road, until Friday, November 6, traffic control; North Gate, from Saturday, October 3, until Sunday, October 4, road closure; Westhorpe Road, from Monday, September 28, until Wednesday, September 30, road closure;

Gosberton Risegate: from Saturday, October 3, until Monday, October 5, road closure;

Holbeach: Boston Road North, from Monday, September 28, until Friday, October 23, road closure; Farrow Avenue, until Friday, October 2, traffic control; Fleet Road, from Tuesday, October 29, until Thursday, October 1, traffic control; Hall Gate, until Monday, September 28, road closure;

Moulton: East Cob Gate, from Monday, September 28, until Tuesday, October 13, traffic control; High Street, until Monday, September 28, traffic control; Station Road, until Monday, October 5, traffic control;

Moulton Seas End: Seas End Road, from Monday, September 28, until Tuesday, September 29, traffic control;

Pinchbeck: Langhole Drove, from Sunday, October 4, until Monday, October 5, road closure; Enterprise Way, until Thursday, September 30, 2021, road closure

Quadring: Town Drove, Wednesday, September 30 only, traffic control;

Shepeau Stow: Drove Road, until Tuesday, September 29, traffic control;

Spalding: Marsh Road, until Wednesday, November 18, road closure; Victory Court, until Monday, September 28, traffic control; West Parade and Winsover Road, from Thursday, October 1, until Wednesday, October 7, traffic control;

Surfleet: Coalbeach Lane South, from Tuesday, September 29, until Friday, October 2, road closure; Glen Gardens, from Friday, October 2, until Thursday, October 8, traffic control;

Sutton St Edmund: Broadgate, between Wednesday, September 30, and Friday, October 2, road closure;

Sutton St James: Chapelgate, from Monday, September 28, until Monday, October 5, traffic control;

Tongue End: Counter Drain Drove, until Friday, October 9, road closure;

Whaplode St Catherine: Fen Road, Thursday, October 1 only, traffic control.



This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies - Learn More