Home   News   Article

Subscribe Now

South Holland road closures and traffic restrictions confirmed for this week




There are road closures and temporary traffic lights in place for towns and villages across South Holland during this week.

For more information, check our handy guide below for possible hold-ups to your journeys.

The list is compiled based on information supplied by Lincolnshire County Council.

Roadworks information for the towns and villages in the days ahead.
Roadworks information for the towns and villages in the days ahead.

Crowland: Peterborough Road, from Thursday, September 17, until Friday, September 18, traffic control; Postland Road, until Tuesday, September 15, traffic control;

Gosberton: Boston Road, until Friday, November 6, traffic control;

Holbeach: Farrow Avenue, from Monday, September 14, until Friday, October 2, traffic control; Fishpond Lane, until Friday, September 25, traffic control; Hall Gate, until Monday, September 28, road closure;

Holbeach St Johns: Frogs Abbey Gate, until Wednesday, September 16, road closure;

Long Sutton: Spring Gardens, until Monday, September 21, traffic control; Trafalgar Square, until Wednesday, September 23, traffic control;

Moulton: East Cob Gate: until Friday, September 25, traffic control; High Street, from Monday, September 14, until Monday, September 28, traffic control;

Moulton Chapel: Moulton Chapel Road, until Friday, September 18, traffic control;

Pinchbeck: Church Street, until Monday, September 21, traffic control; Enterprise Way, until Thursday, September 30, 2021, road closure; Pudding Lane, Wednesday, September 16 only, traffic control;

Saracens Head: Sluice Road, from Wednesday, September 16, until Friday, September 18, traffic control;

Spalding: Abbey Path, Wednesday, September 16 only, traffic control; Marsh Road, until Wednesday, November 18, road closure; West Parade and Winsover Road, from Wednesday, September 16, until Tuesday, September 22, traffic control;

Sutton Bridge: Bridge Road, from Thursday, September 17, until Monday, September 21, traffic control; East Bank, from Monday, September 14, until Wednesday, September 16, traffic control;

Sutton St James: Draw Dyke, until Monday, September 14, traffic control;

Tydd St Mary: Worlds End Road, until Monday, September 14, traffic control;

Weston: High Road, from Monday, September 14, until Thursday, September 17, traffic control;

West Pinchbeck: Edinburgh Walk, until Monday, September 14, traffic control; Money Bridge Lane, until Tuesday, September 15, road closure;

Whaplode: Churchgate, from Wednesday, September 16, until Wednesday, September 23, traffic control.



This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies - Learn More