Home   News   Article

Spalding man Mark Popple is latest candidate for South Holland and The Deeping seat

A Spalding man is the latest candidate who will be vying for your votes in the forthcoming General Election.

Mark Popple has been announced as the Labour candidate for the South Holland and the Deepings seat.

Mr Popple (25) is among the eight Labour candidates who will be hoping to win seats across Lincolnshire.

More by this author

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies - Learn More