Holbeach St Johns games evening in 1990

editorial image
Have your say

Five teams turned up for the 1990 annual games evening in Holbeach St Johns Village Hall. First prize team winners Gerald Ambrose and Neil Stratton received a trophy.

Pictured (not all shown, from left) Gerald Ambrose, Kenny Paul, Matthew Gail, Barry Irwin, Daniel Brooks; front – Trudy Paul, Katie Irwin, Kelly Paul, Jean Irwin, Neil Stratton. Barry and Jean Irwin were runners-up.