Home   News   Article

PINCHBECK PARISH COUNCIL ELECTIONS 2019: New set of 13 voted in to serve villages and villagers

Nearly 4,000 voters in Pinchbeck and West Pinchbeck voted for a new group of parish councillors overnight.

In one of the last set of results to be announced at Springfields Events and Conference Centre, Spalding, 13 parish councillors were elected to make up the new Pinchbeck Parish Council team.

With a turnout of just under 29 per cent, these are the parish councillors for the Pinchbeck and new Crossgates wards:-

Elections took place for Pinchbeck Parish Council. (9585167)
Elections took place for Pinchbeck Parish Council. (9585167)

John Allen, Lynne Andrew, Samantha Ashton, James Avery (also a district councillor for Pinchbeck and Surfleet ward), Emma Beavis, Andrew Chamberlain, Douglas Dickens, Richard Dobbs, Audrey Gregory, David Houghton, Terry Moore, Philip Posey and Peter Ruysen.


Iliffe Media does not moderate comments. Please click here for our house rules.

People who post abusive comments about other users or those featured in articles will be banned.

Thank you. Your comment has been received and will appear on the site shortly.


Terms of Comments

We do not actively moderate, monitor or edit contributions to the reader comments but we may intervene and take such action as we think necessary, please click here for our house rules.

If you have any concerns over the contents on our site, please either register those concerns using the report abuse button, contact us here.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies - Learn More