Crowland Young Achievers

No Caption ABCDE ANL-150109-171620001
No Caption ABCDE ANL-150109-171620001
Have your say

Awards were given to Crowland Young Achievers at an awards night.

Winners were: Up to 13 years – Lily Cross, Callum Pratt, Emily Hickinbotham; Highly Commended – Chase Burgess, Kaitlyn Elise Coles, Olivia Fokt, Maddie Harris, Megan Horner, Sophie Knapp, Leah Leaftley, Emma Lever, Isabella Michel, Alfie Parkin, Ellen White, Rebecca Williams; Under 18 years – Harry Parsons, Emily Colhoun, Alice Hendy and Thomas Quinnell (joint third).