Moulton Chapel AFC from 1934-35

Moulton Chapel AFC 1934-35.
Moulton Chapel AFC 1934-35.
Have your say

Ted Beasley, of Moulton Chapel, has this old picture of Moulton Chapel AFC from 1934-35.

It bears the names: back row – E Fisher (Hon Sec), S Coupland, S Sanderson, Capt A H Clark (Pres), A Pacey, W Pearce, J Sporton, G Rudkin, G Noble, J Claxton; middle row – C Frisby-Boor, Bert Baker, H Cox (Capt), A Hayes, Jack Fletcher; front row – R Hills, H Broderick, J Rodgers, Joe Fletcher.