It’s all change at the Rotary Club of Holbeach

editorial image
Have your say

The Rotary Club of Holbeach has a new president for the forthcoming year.

Andrew Bines handed the chain of office over to Colin Scott for the new Rotary year. 
Pictured here at the handover are: back – Mark Hill (youth services); middle row (from Left) – Nanette Chapman (International), Ron Honour (president elect), Ken Knock (secretary), Colin Scott (president), Andrew Bines (immediate past president); Graham Scorthorne (senior vice president); front row – Diane Scott (Rotary Foundation), Don Scott (treasurer), Pat Honour (vice president). Missing from the picture are Helen Mills (chairman of community service) and Shane Ingham (vocational officer). Photo supplied.